lunes, 6 de abril de 2015


I Don't Want to Miss a Thing (Aerosmith) 

Remember Me (Journey) 
What Kind of Love Are You On (Aerosmith) 
La Grange (ZZ Top) 
Roll Me Away (Bob Seger) 
When the Rainbow Comes (Shawn Colvin) 
Sweet Emotion (Aerosmith) 
Mister Big Time (Jon Bon Jovi) 
Come Together (Aerosmith) 
Wish I Were You (Patty Smyth) 
Starseed (Our Lady Peace) 
Leaving on a Jet Plane (Chantal Kreviazuk) 
Theme from Armageddon (Trevor Rabin) 
Animal Crackers (Ben Affleck y Liv Tyler a dúo con un piano)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario